Board Members - ACBL District 12

Go to content

Main menu:

Board Members

Unit Information > Unit 195 WMBA
Officer NamePostionPhone NumberEmailTerm Expires
Dennis CarmanPresident269-664-4802thed0g@aol.com2016
Joanne MoltVice-President
Precinct #2 Board Member
616-957-5036
Do Not Call before 10:00am
moltj@sbcglobal.net2016
Catherine GaySecretary, Treasurer269-381-4274catherinegay1@gmail.com2016
Ken Van CleveTournament Director616-340-9961kvan50@hotmail.com
Member NamePrecinct NumberPhone NumberEmailTerm Expires
Mark Hess#1231-599-3692mark.hess@yahoo.com2018
Bob Korten#1231-920-1430rkorten@yahoo.com2016
Lynn Larson#1231-932-5966miveep1@yahoo.com2016
Duane Little#1231-722-7623duane.little@frontier.com2016
Joe Manhart#1231-744-2954jhmanhart@aol.com2018
Paul Christ#1 - Alternate231-932-5966killiegutpc@yahoo.com2016
Walt Casper#2616-453-8188waltlois@sbcglobal.net2016
Lee Conklin#2616-866-2704lconklin50@gmail.com2018
Joanne Fiedler#2616-949-4483josiefiedler@hotmail.com2016
Joanne Molt#2
616-957-5036
Do Not Call before 10:00am
2016
Sue Minder#2 - Alternate616-891-9440susanminder@charter.net2016
Don Barlow#3248-200-9528greendon2@hotmail.com2016
Helen Van Amburg#3517-669-5045helen@vanamburg.net2018
Diane Schafer#3517-327-3925dinnys@aol.com2016
Irene Mead#3 - Alternate517-627-3373immead@comcast.net2016
Alan Bau#4269-372-9299alanbau@ameritech.net2018
Bob Houtrow#4269-721-3033bobhoutrow@gmail.com2018
Bill Northrop#4269-679-4307thebigk17@yahoo.com2016
Allen Schwenk#4269-329-0936schwenk@wmich.edu2016
Dave Shafer#4 - Alternate269-365-2636pirate4dis2@gmail.com2016
Roy "Pete" Fleming#5517-788-8896rfleming31@comcast.net2018
Phil Reynolds#5517-787-1455phil_48@earthlink.net2016
Betty Barca#5 - Alternate517-787-6202rbarca@att.net2016
Back to content | Back to main menu