Board Members - ACBL District 12

Go to content

Main menu:

Board Members

Unit Information > Unit 195 WMBA
Officer NamePostionPhone NumberEmailTerm Expires
Dennis CarmanPresident269-664-4802thed0g@aol.com2018
Joanne MoltVice-President
Precinct #2 Board Member
616-957-5036
Do Not Call before 10:00am
moltj@sbcglobal.net2018
Catherine GaySecretary, Treasurer
Precinct #4 Board Member
269-381-4274catherinegay1@gmail.com2018
Ken Van CleveTournament Director231-360-6558ken.vancleve@acbl.org
Member NamePrecinct NumberPhone NumberEmailTerm Expires
Mark Hess#1231-599-3692mark.hess25@yahoo.com2018
Ben Broughton#1231-775-1804ben@broughtongroup.com2020
Lynn Larson#1231-932-5966miveep1@yahoo.com2020
Mike Sears#1231-582-0604mmsears@sprynet.com2018
Louis Slyker#1248-770-6152ljslyker@gmail.com2018
Walt Casper#2616-453-8188waltlois@sbcglobal.net2020
Lee Conklin#2616-866-2704lconklin50@gmail.com2018
Joanne Fiedler#2616-949-4483josiefiedler@hotmail.com2020
Joanne Molt#2
616-957-5036
Do Not Call before 10:00am
2018
Phil Reynolds#3517-787-1455phil_48@earthlink.net2018
Kathy Stepanovich#3517-881-8705stepanok1@gmail.com2018
Diane Schafer#3517-327-3925dinnys@aol.com2020
Catherine Gay#4269-381-42742018
Bob Houtrow#4269-207-3433bobhoutrow@gmail.com2018
Bill Northrop#4269-679-4307billnorthrop14@gmail.com2020
Allen Schwenk#4269-329-0936allen.schwenk@wmich.edu2020
Back to content | Back to main menu