Board Members - ACBL District 12

Go to content

Main menu:

Board Members

Unit Information > Unit 195 WMBA
Officer NamePostionPhone NumberEmailTerm Expires
Dennis CarmanPresident269-664-4802thed0g@aol.com2020
Joanne MoltVice-President
Precinct #2 Board Member
616-957-5036
Do Not Call before 10:00am
moltj@sbcglobal.net2018
Catherine GaySecretary, Treasurer269-381-4274catherinegay1@gmail.com2020
Ken Van CleveTournament Director616-340-9961kvan50@hotmail.com
Member NamePrecinct NumberPhone NumberEmailTerm Expires
Mark Hess#1231-599-3692mark.hess@yahoo.com2018
Ben Broughton#1231-775-1804ben@broughtongroup.com2020
Lynn Larson#1231-932-5966miveep1@yahoo.com2020
Walt Casper#2616-453-8188waltlois@sbcglobal.net2020
Lee Conklin#2616-866-2704lconklin50@gmail.com2018
Joanne Fiedler#2616-949-4483josiefiedler@hotmail.com2020
Joanne Molt#2
616-957-5036
Do Not Call before 10:00am
2018
Pete Reynolds#3517-787-1455phil48@earthlink.net2018
Helen Van Amburg#3517-669-5045helen@vanamburg.net2018
Diane Schafer#3517-327-3925dinnys@aol.com2016
Alan Bau#4269-372-9299alanbau@ameritech.net2018
Bob Houtrow#4269-721-3033bobhoutrow@gmail.com2018
Bill Northrop#4269-679-4307thebigk17@yahoo.com2020
Allen Schwenk#4269-329-0936schwenk@wmich.edu2020
Back to content | Back to main menu