Board Members - ACBL District 12

ACBL District 12 comprises 5 units; representing the Michigan lower peninsula,
parts of the upper peninsula, Northwest Ohio and Northern Indiana.
There are approximately 62 bridge clubs, offering 45 duplicate bridge games
on a weekly basis. Our clubs host about 30 Sectional and Regional Tournaments a year.
The people of District 12 are dedicated to promoting bridge both at the tournament and club
level and would like to invite you to play in our tournaments and club games.
Go to content

Board Members

Unit 195 West Michigan
Officer NamePostionPhone NumberEmailTerm Expires
Dennis CarmanPresident269-664-4802thed0g@aol.com2024
Joanne MoltVice-President
Precinct #2 Board Member
Do Not Call before 10:00am
Ruth SubersSecretary, Treasurer
Member NamePrecinct NumberPhone NumberEmailTerm Expires
Allison White#1
(828) 467-3023
Lynn Larson#1231-932-5966miveep1@yahoo.com2026
Mike Sears#1231-582-0604mmsears@sprynet.com2024
Louis Slyker#1248-770-6152ljslyker@gmail.com2024
Lee Conklin#2616-866-2704lconklin50@gmail.com2024
Joanne Fiedler#2616-949-4483josiefiedler@hotmail.com2026
Joanne Molt#2
Do Not Call before 10:00am
Phil Reynolds#3517-787-1455phil_48@earthlink.net2024
Suzanne Baker#3
Bob Houtrow#4269-207-3433bobhoutrow@gmail.com2024
Bill Northrop#4269-359-6975billnorthrop14@gmail.com2026
Allen Schwenk#4269-329-0936allen.schwenk@wmich.edu2026
Back to content