Board Members - ACBL District 12

ACBL District 12 comprises 6 units; representing the Michigan lower peninsula,
parts of the upper peninsula, Northwest Ohio and Northern Indiana.
There are approximately 62 bridge clubs, offering 45 duplicate bridge games
on a weekly basis. Our clubs host about 30 Sectional and Regional Tournaments a year.
The people of District 12 are dedicated to promoting bridge both at the tournament and club
level and would like to invite you to play in our tournaments and club games.
Go to content

Board Members

Unit 195 West Michigan
Officer NamePostionPhone NumberEmailTerm Expires
Dennis CarmanPresident269-664-4802thed0g@aol.com2024
Joanne MoltVice-President
Precinct #2 Board Member
616-957-5036
Do Not Call before 10:00am
moltj@sbcglobal.net2024
Ruth SubersSecretary, Treasurer
   603-831-1115
rrsubers@gmail.com2024
Member NamePrecinct NumberPhone NumberEmailTerm Expires
Mark Hess#1231-599-3692mark.hess25@yahoo.com2024
Ben Broughton#1231-775-1804ben@broughtongroup.com2022
Lynn Larson#1231-932-5966miveep1@yahoo.com2022
Mike Sears#1231-582-0604mmsears@sprynet.com2024
Louis Slyker#1248-770-6152ljslyker@gmail.com2024
Walt Casper#2616-453-8188waltlois@sbcglobal.net2022
Lee Conklin#2616-866-2704lconklin50@gmail.com2024
Joanne Fiedler#2616-949-4483josiefiedler@hotmail.com2022
Joanne Molt#2
616-957-5036
Do Not Call before 10:00am
2024
Phil Reynolds#3517-787-1455phil_48@earthlink.net2024
Suzanne Baker#3
      bakersuz@msu.edu
2024
Jeff Orwin#4
   269-370-6794

2024
Bob Houtrow#4269-207-3433bobhoutrow@gmail.com2024
Bill Northrop#4269-359-6975billnorthrop14@gmail.com2022
Allen Schwenk#4269-329-0936allen.schwenk@wmich.edu2022
Back to content